08:30 – 03:30

Monday to Friday
08:30-12:30 Saturday

255 24 223 4571

info@pbzbank.co.tz
support@pbzbank.co.tz

Head Office

ZIC Building,
Mpirani-Zanzibar

Our Branches and Service Centres

HEAD OFFICE
P.O.Box 1173
2nd Floor ZIC Building,
Mpirani – Zanzibar
Tel: +255 24 223 4571/
+255 24 223 8481
Fax: +255 24 223 1121
info@pbzbank.co.tz

MALINDI BRANCH
P.O.BOX 1173
Malindi, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 24 223 0569
Fax: +255 24 223 8482
malindi@pbzbank.co.tz

MLANDEGE BRANCH
P.O.BOX 1173
Mlandege, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 24 223 8349
Fax: +255 24 223 8359
mlandege@pbzbank.co.tz

FORODHANI BRANCH
P.O.BOX 1173
Forodhani, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 24 223 6046
Fax: +255 24 223 4539
forodhani@pbzbank.co.tz

CHAKE CHAKE BRANCH
P.O.BOX 135
Pemba, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 245 2351
Fax: +255 245 2139
chakechake@pbzbank.co.tz

TAZARA BRANCH
P.O.BOX 2636
Tazara, Dar es Salaam
Tel: +255 22 286 2520
Fax: +255 24 223 6208
tazara@pbzltd.com

KARIAKOO BRANCH
P.O.BOX 9160
Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam
Tel: +255 222 184 610
Fax: +255 222 184 609
kariakoo@pbzbank.co.tz

MWANAKWEREKWE BRANCH
P.O.BOX 402
Mwanakwerekwe, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 24 223 1389
kwerekwe@pbzbank.co.tz

MTWARA BRANCH
P.O.BOX 1454
Tano Road, Mtwara
Tel: +255 232 333 173/1/4
Fax: +255 232 333 175
mtwara@pbzbank.co.tz

MAZIZINI SERVICE CENTRE
P.O.BOX 1173
Mazizini, Zanzibar
Tel: +255732947033
mazizini@pbzbank.co.tz

KIWENGWA SERVICE CENTRE
P.O.BOX 1173
Kiwengwa, Zanzibar
Phone: +255 732940155
kiwengwa@pbzbank.co.tz

MAKUNDUCHI SERVICE CENTRE
Makunduchi, Zanzibar
Tel: +255732947034
P.O.BOX 1173
makunduchi@pbzbank.co.tz

WETE SERVICE CENTRE
P.O.BOX 1173
Wete, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 242454285
wete@pbzbank.co.tz

MKOANI SERVICE CENTRE
P.O.BOX 1173
Mkoani, Zanzibar
Tel: +255 242456057
mkoani@pbzbank.co.tz

Top